CSA II®: The New Confederate States Of America

  • Home
  • Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS


Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, September 26, 2020 CSA II®'s 5th Anniversary Celebration Flags Across America For Confederate Heritage
Saturday, August 01, 2020 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Canceled - Heritage ~ Not Hate Confederate Campout ​by CSA II® New Mexico
Saturday, May 02, 2020 Canceled - Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, April 25, 2020 CANCELED - Stone Mountain Heritage ~ Not Hate Rally 2020 ​By CSA II®
Saturday, April 04, 2020 CANCELED - Bethel Confederate Cemetery Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Friday, December 13, 2019 1st Annual Winter Antebellum Ball And Awards Ceremony - CSA II® New Mexico
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Pittsboro Confederate Monument and Heritage Rally By CSA II® - North Carolina
Saturday, October 05, 2019 CSA II® Joins ​The Hazzard Run 2019
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Flags Across America For Our Proud Heritage
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Heritage Not Hate Rally by CSA II® Washington
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Soccoro Cemetery Ceremony & Potluck By CSA II® - New Mexico
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Cookout At John Brown Park
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Protect All The Monuments On Monument Ave - Round 6
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rally ​by CSA II® Tennessee
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Stone Mountain Heritage ~ Not Hate Rally ​By CSA II®
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rallies ​by CSA II® Tennessee - Sunday
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Heritage ~ Not Hate Flag Rallies ​by CSA II® Tennessee - Saturday